agenda

Date

Time

Market

Sunday 2 July 2017

12.00 – 18.00 hrs

Sunday Market - Westergasfabriek – Amsterdam

Friday 30 June 2017

11.00 – 18.00 hrs

New Market – Nieuwmarkt - Amsterdam

Sunday 25 June 2017

12.00 – 18.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Saturday 24 June 2017

11.00 – 17.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Monday 5 June 2017

12.00 – 23.00 hrs

Taste of Amsterdam –  Get here: 2 TICKETS OF €24 together for €18 

Sunday 4 June 2017

12.00 – 23.00 hrs

Taste of Amsterdam –  Get here: 2 TICKETS OF €24 together for €18 

Saturday 3 June 2017

12.00 – 23.00 hrs

Taste of Amsterdam –  Get here: 2 TICKETS OF €24 together for €18 

Friday 2 June 2017

15.00 – 23.00 hrs

Taste of Amsterdam –  Get here: 2 TICKETS OF €24 together for €18 

Sunday 28 May 2017

11.00 – 18.00 hrs

Pure Markt - Frankdael Park - Amsterdam

Saturday 27 May 2017

11.00 – 17.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Sunday 21 May 2017

14.30 - 16.00 hrs

Tasting/Proeverij - La Baliza - Wijk aan Zee

Sunday 14 May 2017

12.00 – 18.00 hrs

Sunday Market - Rokin – Amsterdam

Sunday 7 May 2017

12.00 – 18.00 hrs

Sunday Market - Westergasfabriek – Amsterdam

Sunday 9 April 2017

11.00 – 18.00 hrs

Pure Markt - Amstel Park - Amsterdam

Sunday 19 March 2017

12.00 – 17.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Saturday 18 March 2017

11.00 – 17.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Sunday 12 March 2017

10.00 – 19.00 hrs

The Amsterdam Coffee Festival – Stand G23 - Amsterdam

Saturday 11 March 2017

10.00 – 19.00 hrs

The Amsterdam Coffee Festival – Stand G23 - Amsterdam

Friday 10 March 2017

10.00 – 20.00 hrs

The Amsterdam Coffee Festival – Stand G23 - Amsterdam

Tuesday 7 March 2017

10.00 – 18.00 hrs

Trade Mart - Utrecht

Monday 6 March 2017

10.00 – 20.00 hrs

Trade Mart - Utrecht

Sunday 5 March 2017

10.00 – 18.00 hrs

Trade Mart - Utrecht

Sunday 26 February 2017

10.00 – 18.00 hrs

Chocoa Festival – Beurs van Berlage

Saturday 25 February 2017

10.00 – 18.00 hrs

Chocoa Festival – Beurs van Berlage

Sunday 5 February 2017

12.00 – 18.00 hrs

Sunday Market , Valentine - Westergasfabriek – Amsterdam

Sunday 29 January 2017

11.00 – 17.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Saturday 28 January 2017

12.00 – 17.00 hrs

The Maker Market (old Local Goods Weekend Market) – Amsterdam

Wednesday 25 January 2017

19.00 – 22.30 hrs

CWC – Networking Event – The Sustainable Edition - Amsterdam

Sunday 15 January 2017

14.00 – 18.30 hrs

Mini Maker Market, Stadsschouwburg - Amsterdam